End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Name / Title Contact information

Assereto, Rodolfo, Mag. Dott.

e-mail:rodolfo.assereto@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5070

Ayhan, Nesibe

e-mail:nesibe.ayhan@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5068

Baur, Karin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:karin.baur@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5150

Bashir, Aqsa

e-mail:aqsa.bashir@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5077

Beil, Charles, Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:charles.beil@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8551

Bondesan, Andrea, PhD

e-mail:andrea.bondesan@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5059

Bredies, Kristian, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dr.

e-mail:kristian.bredies@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5170

Bui, Nhut Minh, PhD

e-mail:minh.bui@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5166

Caforio, Federica, Dr.

e-mail:federica.caforio@uni-graz.at

Chenchene, Enis, MSc

e-mail:enis.chenchene@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5169

Clason, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:c.clason@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5158

Cossu, Laura, PhD

e-mail:laura.cossu@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5099

Fadinger, Victor, B.A. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:victor.fadinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8552

Fanzon, Silvio, PhD

e-mail:silvio.fanzon@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5173

Fellner, Klemens, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:klemens.fellner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5006, 5180

Fischer, Michael, Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:michael.fischer@uni-graz.at

Fripertinger, Harald, Univ.-Doz. Mag.art. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. BA

e-mail:harald.fripertinger@uni-graz.at

Geroldinger, Alfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:alfred.geroldinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5154

Grandits, Thomas, Dr.techn.

e-mail:thomas.grandits@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5730

Haase, Gundolf, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:gundolf.haase@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5178

Habring, Andreas, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:andreas.habring@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5067

Hackl, Benjamin, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. BSc

e-mail:benjamin.hackl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5729

Halter-Koch, Franz, O.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:franz.halterkoch@uni-graz.at

Hötzl, Elena, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:elena.hoetzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5159

Holler, Martin, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:martin.holler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5156

Huang, Hui

e-mail:hui.huang@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5183

Kainrath, Florian, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:florian.kainrath@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5152

Karabelas, Elias, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Bakk.techn.

e-mail:elias.karabelas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8546

Karner, Andrea, Mag.phil. BEd Bakk.phil. PhD

e-mail:andrea.karner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5223

Kern, Wolfgang, MSc Mag. BSc

e-mail:w.kern@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5065

Kovtunenko, Victor, Dr.

e-mail:victor.kovtunenko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8545

Krause, Christina, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christina.krause@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5060

Lagunero, Reymart, M.Sc.

e-mail:reymart.lagunero@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5066

Legenstein, Anna, BSc

e-mail:anna.legenstein@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5151

Leobacher, Gunther, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:gunther.leobacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5172

Lerchenberger, Evita, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:evita.lerchenberger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5061

Moser, Melanie

e-mail:melanie.moser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5171

Nazemian, Zahra, Ph.D

e-mail:zahra.nazemian@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5163

Nguyen, Thi Ngoc Tram, Dr.techn.

e-mail:tram.nguyen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5064

Peichl, Gunther, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:gunther.peichl@uni-graz.at

Peinhart, Vanessa, Mag.

e-mail:vanessa.peinhart@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5018

Pompili, Mara, mag. Dott.ssa

e-mail:mara.pompili@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5095

Pötz, Daniel, MEd BEd

e-mail:daniel.poetz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5063

Prager, Wolfgang, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.prager@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5167

Rago, Balint, MSc

e-mail:balint.rago@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5098

Reinhart, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:andreas.reinhart@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5074

Ring, Wolfgang, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn.

e-mail:wolfgang.ring@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5161

Sasunov, Yury, PhD

e-mail:yury.sasunov@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5174

Schappacher, Wilhelm, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:wilhelm.schappacher@uni-graz.at

Schwaiger, Jens, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:jens.schwaiger@uni-graz.at

Sekkas, Alexander

e-mail:alexander.sekkas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5157

Siemmeister, Daniel, MEd BEd

e-mail:daniel.siemmeister@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5184

Smertnig, Daniel, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:daniel.smertnig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5155

Soresina, Cinzia, Dr.

e-mail:cinzia.soresina@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5176

Tang, Quoc Bao, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. M.Sc.

e-mail:quoc.tang@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5175

Tran, Bao-Ngoc, Dr.

e-mail:bao-ngoc.tran@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5079

Weiß, Tanja

e-mail:tanja.weiss@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5181

Yaroslavtseva, Larisa, Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:larisa.yaroslavtseva@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5177

Zhong, Qinghai, PhD

e-mail:qinghai.zhong@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5096

Head of institute

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dr.

Kristian Bredies

Institut für Mathematik und Wissenschaftliches Rechnen

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5170


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.