End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Name / Title Contact information

Donner, Lukas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat. BSc

e-mail:lukas.donner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5098

Baur, Karin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:karin.baur@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5150

Bashir, Aqsa

e-mail:aqsa.bashir@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5077

Beil, Charles, Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:charles.beil@uni-graz.at

Bredies, Kristian, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dr.

e-mail:kristian.bredies@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5170

Chen, Huan, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:huan.chen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5732

Elias, Jan, Dr.

e-mail:jan.elias@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5182

Fadinger, Victor, B.A. Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:victor.fadinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8552

Fanzon, Silvio, PhD

e-mail:silvio.fanzon@uni-graz.at

Fellner, Klemens, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:klemens.fellner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5180

Friebel, Tamara, Mag. Dr.

e-mail:tamfriebel@gmail.com

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5251

Fripertinger, Harald, Univ.-Doz. Mag.art. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. BA

e-mail:harald.fripertinger@uni-graz.at

Fuchsberger, Jana, BSc MSc.

e-mail:jana.fuchsberger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5731

Geroldinger, Alfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:alfred.geroldinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5154

Haase, Gundolf, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:gundolf.haase@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5178

Halter-Koch, Franz, O.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:franz.halterkoch@uni-graz.at

Hauke, Evita, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:evita.hauke@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5061

Hötzl, Elena, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:elena.hoetzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5159

Holler, Gernot, BSc MSc

e-mail:gernot.holler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5065

Holler, Martin, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:martin.holler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5156

Kainrath, Florian, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:florian.kainrath@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5152

Karabelas, Elias, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Bakk.techn.

e-mail:elias.karabelas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8546

Karner, Andrea, Mag.phil. BEd Bakk.phil. PhD

e-mail:andrea.karner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5223

Keeling, Stephen, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:stephen.keeling@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5165

Kovtunenko, Victor, Dr.

e-mail:victor.kovtunenko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8545

Kremsner, Stefan, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

e-mail:stefan.kremsner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5073

Kundu, Sudeep, Ph.D

e-mail:sudeep.kundu@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5729

Kunisch, Karl, O.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. MA

e-mail:karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5162

Lagunero, Reymart, M.Sc.

e-mail:reymart.lagunero@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5066

Latos, Evangelos, Dr.

e-mail:evangelos.latos@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5095

Leobacher, Gunther, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:gunther.leobacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5172

Lettl, Günter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:guenter.lettl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5153

Li, Jianrong, Ph.D

e-mail:jianrong.li@uni-graz.at

Liebmann, Manfred, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:manfred.liebmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5730

Mannel, Florian, Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:florian.mannel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5166

Marschke, Sandra, M.Sc.

e-mail:sandra.marschke@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5063

McMahon, Jordan, M.Sc.

e-mail:jordan.mcmahon@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5099

Moser, Melanie

e-mail:melanie.moser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5171

Nguyen, Thi Ngoc Tram, Dr.techn.

e-mail:tram.nguyen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5064

Peichl, Gunther, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:gunther.peichl@uni-graz.at

Peinhart, Vanessa, Mag.

e-mail:vanessa.peinhart@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5160

Piersanti, Paolo, Dr.phil.

e-mail:paolo.piersanti@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5069

Prager, Wolfgang, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.prager@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5167

Prochno, Joscha Karl, Dipl.-Math. Dr.

e-mail:joscha.prochno@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5177

Propst, Georg, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:georg.propst@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5168

Reinhart, Andreas, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:andreas.reinhart@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5074

Ring, Wolfgang, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn.

e-mail:wolfgang.ring@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5161

Romero Hinrichsen, Francisco, Dr.sc.

e-mail:francisco.romero-hinrichsen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5173

Sartori, Andrea, Fachinspektorin

e-mail:andrea.sartori@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5151

Schappacher, Wilhelm, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:wilhelm.schappacher@uni-graz.at

Schappacher-Tilp, Gudrun, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:gudrun.schappacher-tilp@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5076

Schwaiger, Jens, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:jens.schwaiger@uni-graz.at

Sekkas, Alexander

e-mail:alexander.sekkas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5157

Sembukutti Liyanage, Buddhika Priyasad, Ph.D

e-mail:b.sembukutti-liyanage@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5060

Sonnleitner, Mathias, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:mathias.sonnleitner@uni-graz.at

Tang, Quoc Bao, Dr.rer.nat. M.Sc.

e-mail:quoc.tang@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5175

Thaller, Bernd, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bernd.thaller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5164

Ülgen, Bayram, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:bayram.uelgen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5062

Zhong, Qinghai, PhD

e-mail:qinghai.zhong@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5096

Head of institute

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dr.

Kristian Bredies

Institut für Mathematik und Wissenschaftliches Rechnen

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5170


Contact

General inquiries Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5171
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9815

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.