End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Name / Title Contact information

Aarset, Christian, Dr.techn.

e-mail:christian.aarset@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5068

Baur, Karin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:karin.baur@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5150

Bashir, Aqsa

e-mail:aqsa.bashir@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5077

Bondesan, Andrea, PhD

e-mail:andrea.bondesan@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5059

Bredies, Kristian, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dr.

e-mail:kristian.bredies@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5170

Caforio, Federica, Dr.

e-mail:federica.caforio@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5730

Chen, Huan, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:huan.chen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5732

Chenchene, Enis, MSc

e-mail:enis.chenchene@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5169

Clason, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:c.clason@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5158

Cossu, Laura, PhD

e-mail:laura.cossu@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5099

Fadinger, Victor, B.A. Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:victor.fadinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8552

Fellner, Klemens, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:klemens.fellner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5006, 5180

Friebel, Tamara, Mag. Dr.

e-mail:tamfriebel@gmail.com

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5251

Fripertinger, Harald, Univ.-Doz. Mag.art. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. BA

e-mail:harald.fripertinger@uni-graz.at

Frühwirth, Lorenz, MSc

e-mail:lorenz.fruehwirth@uni-graz.at

Geroldinger, Alfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:alfred.geroldinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5154

Haase, Gundolf, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:gundolf.haase@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5178

Habring, Andreas, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:andreas.habring@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5067

Halter-Koch, Franz, O.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:franz.halterkoch@uni-graz.at

Hötzl, Elena, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:elena.hoetzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5159

Holler, Martin, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:martin.holler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5156

Huber, Richard, Dipl.-Ing. BSc MSc

e-mail:richard.huber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5072

Juhos, Michael, Mag. Dipl.-Ing. BSc

e-mail:michael.juhos@uni-graz.at

Kainrath, Florian, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:florian.kainrath@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5152

Karabelas, Elias, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Bakk.techn.

e-mail:elias.karabelas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8546

Karner, Andrea, Mag.phil. BEd Bakk.phil. PhD

e-mail:andrea.karner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5223

Kern, Wolfgang, MSc Mag. BSc

e-mail:w.kern@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5065

Khadam, Muhammad Azeem, PhD

e-mail:azeem.khadam@uni-graz.at

Kovtunenko, Victor, Dr.

e-mail:victor.kovtunenko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8545

Kunisch, Karl, O.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. MA

e-mail:karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5162

Lagunero, Reymart, M.Sc.

e-mail:reymart.lagunero@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5066

Latos, Evangelos, Dr.

e-mail:evangelos.latos@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5095

Leobacher, Gunther, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:gunther.leobacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5172

Lerchenberger, Evita, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:evita.lerchenberger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5061

Moser, Melanie

e-mail:melanie.moser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5171

Nazemian, Zahra, Ph.D

e-mail:zahra.nazemian@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5163

Nguyen, Thi Ngoc Tram, Dr.techn.

e-mail:tram.nguyen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5064

Peichl, Gunther, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:gunther.peichl@uni-graz.at

Peinhart, Vanessa, Mag.

e-mail:vanessa.peinhart@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5160

Poschner, Maria-Theresia, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:maria.poschner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5151

Prager, Wolfgang, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.prager@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5167

Prochno, Joscha Karl, Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Math. Dr.

e-mail:joscha.prochno@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5177

Reinhart, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:andreas.reinhart@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5074

Ring, Wolfgang, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn.

e-mail:wolfgang.ring@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5161

Romero Hinrichsen, Francisco, Dr.sc.

e-mail:francisco.romero-hinrichsen@uni-graz.at

Schappacher, Wilhelm, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:wilhelm.schappacher@uni-graz.at

Schwaiger, Jens, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:jens.schwaiger@uni-graz.at

Sekkas, Alexander

e-mail:alexander.sekkas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5157

Sembukutti Liyanage, Buddhika Priyasad, Ph.D

e-mail:b.sembukutti-liyanage@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5060

Smertnig, Daniel, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:daniel.smertnig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5155

Soresina, Cinzia, Dr.

e-mail:cinzia.soresina@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5176

Tang, Quoc Bao, Dr.rer.nat. M.Sc.

e-mail:quoc.tang@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5175

Ülgen, Bayram, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:bayram.uelgen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5062

Weiß, Tanja

e-mail:tanja.weiss@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5181

Zhong, Qinghai, PhD

e-mail:qinghai.zhong@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5096

Head of institute

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dr.

Kristian Bredies

Institut für Mathematik und Wissenschaftliches Rechnen

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5170


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.